Moving on



Jag har aldrig riktigt lyssnat på denna låten förän idag. Och gud så bra den är. Ryser i hela kroppen. Och texten är jätte bra.

Dreaming, hoping, for another try
I’ve been looking, searching, deeper down inside
And if I loose my way, I’ll find another road
‘Cause I can make a change on my own

I’m moving on and I’m gonna get stronger now
And nothing will break me down
I will not give in to doubt
Those days are gone, I can be who I wanna be
Start living my life for me
I believe that finally I’m moving on

Something, somewhere, that I long to find
I am learning, slowly, one day at a time
That if I loose and fail, I’ll be fine

I’m moving on and I’m gonna get stronger now
And nothing will break me down
I will not give in to doubt
Those days are gone, I can be who I wanna be
Start living my life for me
I believe that finally I’m moving on

(I can move it) To a brighter dawn
(I can move it) Gotta take the fight
(I can move it) I can make it right
I can make it right

I’m moving onnn….
Nothing will break me down
I will not give in to doubt
Those days are gone, I can be who I wanna be
Start living my life for me
I believe that finally I’m moving on

I can move it, I can move it



Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0